An die Musik 9 Classical Pieces score and parts - P/ST - String Quartet editor: Kember, John ISMN: M-2201-2312-2
25,00 (sis. alv 10%)

Ilmainen toimitus Suomessa yli 50€ tilauksiin!

Thoughtful arrangements of well-known classical pieces by Mozart,Haydn, Beethoven, Schubert and Paradies. This collection providesa perfect introduction to classical music and to string quartetplaying.

The Schott String Quartet Series
With the first books in the series focusing on baroque, classical and romantic styles, The Schott String Quartet Series has expanded to cover music ranging from traditional pieces through to Eastern-influenced works. Aside from 'Indian Summer', which features original compositions, each book contains original arrangements of well known themes, which have often never been arranged for string quartet before.
An important characteristic of these arrangements is that they allow all four instruments to demand the attention throughout the music. The pieces are suitable for amateur musicians or school students and are ideal for public performance.


- F. Schubert: An die Musik
- W.A. Mozart: Alleluja
- P.D. Paradies: Sicilienne
- W.A. Mozart: Larghetto
- L.v. Beethoven: Andante
- W.A. Mozart: Ave Verum Corpus
- J. Haydn: Andante
- F. Schubert: Entr'acte
- J. Haydn: Adagio in F

Kysy lisätietoja