A tribute to Ray Brown including 18 transcriptions, performance notes, photos, and a foreword by Christian McBride.
26,00 (sis. alv 10%)

Saat sähköpostia kun tuotetta on taas varastossa

Osamaksulla alk. 2,00/kk!

Lisätietoja osamaksusta »

Ilmainen toimitus Suomessa yli 50€ tilauksiin!

Autumn In New York
Custard Puff
Days Of Wine And Roses
Easy Does It
Gravy Waltz
Have You Met Miss Jones?
How High The Moon
I'm An Old Cowhand (From The Rio Grande)
I'm Glad There Is You (In This World Of Ordinary People)
Killer Joe
Love Is Here To Stay
Mack The Knife
Moten Swing
Night Train
Sometimes I'm Happy
The Surrey With The Fringe On Top
Tune Up
Up There

Kysy lisätietoja