Bach, J. S.: Concerto in D minor for oboe, violin, strings and b.c. - Reconstruction based on BWV 1060 Breitkopf Urtext ed. by Klaus Hofmann Here is a publication that springs from the spirit of Baroque transcription practice at its best. In our case, it also goes hand in hand with a reconstruction made with scholarly precision. As to the choice of the key, editor Klaus Hofmann decided against C minor, which the previous generation had preferred, and turned instead to D minor that Max Schneider had chosen back in 1921. The fruit of Siegfried Petrenz’s labor is an inspired, transparent ''Clavier'' reduction (EB 8662) that is amazingly faithful to Baroque practice. Musicians will un doubtedly welcome this arrangement, which boldly transgresses the conven tions of piano scores and presents a ''new'' work, the ''Trio Sonata'' in D minor BWV 1060.
19,50 (sis. alv 10%)

Saat sähköpostia kun tuotetta on taas varastossa

Osamaksulla alk. 2,00/kk!

Lisätietoja osamaksusta »

Ilmainen toimitus Suomessa yli 50€ tilauksiin!


Kysy lisätietoja