Arietta 40 Easy Original Pieces cello and piano editor: Preusser, Elmar editor: Mohrs, Rainer. These pieces for cello and piano range from the baroque to the modern era and are ideal for music lessons, concerts and competitions – but equally good for simply enjoying at home. As implied by the title 'Arietta', all of these pieces are designed to make the cello ‘sing’, through expressive playing and the development of a beautiful tone. The anthology contains major pieces for the first three years of music lessons. As well as well-known classics by composers such as de Fesch and Hindemith, there are numerous musical rarities for you to discover.
24,00 (sis. alv 10%)

Saat sähköpostia kun tuotetta on taas varastossa

Osamaksulla alk. 2,00/kk!

Lisätietoja osamaksusta »

Ilmainen toimitus Suomessa yli 50€ tilauksiin!

- Fesch: Arietta aus Sonate d-Moll, op. 8/3
- J. Bodin de Boismortier: Rigaudon I/II
- G.B. Cirri: Sonata C-Dur (Allegro, Adagio, Menuetto)
- J.-B. Bréval: Sonate C-Dur (Allegro, Rondo grazioso)
- G. Goltermann: Trauer, op. 118/2
- G. Goltermann: Trauermarsch, op. 97/2
- A. Gretchaninoff: Morgenspaziergang, op. 126b/1
- A. Gretchaninoff: Heimweh, op. 126b/2
- A. Gretchaninoff: Spaßvogel, op. 126b/3
- A. Gretchaninoff: In der Dämmerung, op. 126b/4
- A. Gretchaninoff: Am Winterabend, op. 126b/6
- A. Gretchaninoff: Burlesque, op. 126b/7
- A. Gretchaninoff: Räuber und Gendarm, op. 126b/9
- A. Gretchaninoff: Walzer, 126b/10
- H. Schlemüller: Lied
- H. Schlemüller: Wiegenlied
- H. Schlemüller: Scherzo
- H. Schlemüller: Ländler
- H. Schlemüller: Marsch
- H. Schlemüller: Gebet
- A. Trowell: Melodie
- A. Trowell: Idylle
- A. Trowell: Chanson sans paroles
- A. Trowell: Menuet
- A. Trowell: Gavotte
- A. Trowell: Petite marche
- P. Hindemith: Drei leichte Stücke (Mäßig bewegt, munter, Langsam, Lebhaft)
- M. Dare: Serenade
- M. Dare: Valse
- E. Pütz: Prelude
- Sunny Morning
- Stomping Boys
- G. Koeppen: Disco Hit
- R. Mohrs: Arietta 2015

Kysy lisätietoja