Tuotekuva tulossa!
Relax with Classical Piano 33 Beautiful Pieces piano - English editor: Ward, Samantha Publisher: Schott Music Ltd., London ISBN: 978-1-84761-398-1 ISMN: 979-0-2201-3682-5. Part of a new series of piano music books edited by British concert pianist Samantha Ward, and designed primarily to be played at home, simply for pleasure. Selected for their relaxing qualities, the pieces in this volume range from well-known classics to delightful lesser-known gems. Featuring arrangements of pieces from the Classical period, the collection is of easy/intermediate level so a competent amateur pianist will have little difficulty in mastering the pieces.
16,00 (sis. alv 10%)

Saat sähköpostia kun tuotetta on taas varastossa

Ilmainen toimitus Suomessa yli 50€ tilauksiin!

- W.A. Mozart: Andante Grazioso
- J.N. Hummel: Air Russe
- A.E. Müller: Siciliano G minor
- W.A. Mozart: Adagio (KV 356)
- F. Schubert: Symphony No. 7 ''Unfinished''
- M. Clementi: Andante
- L.v. Beethoven: Menuet G Major
- L.v. Beethoven: Symphony No. 7 A Major, op. 92
- W.A. Mozart: Lacrimosa (KV 626)
- J. Haydn: Gott erhalte (Hob.III:77)
- F. Schubert: Ständchen
- F. Schubert: Waltz G minor, op. 18/6
- J. Haydn: Adagio (Hob.XVII:9)
- W.A. Mozart: Easy Sonata C Major
- W.A. Mozart: Concerto for Clarinet and Orchestra (KV 622)
- W.A. Mozart: Concerto for Piano and Orchestra No. 21 (KV 467)
- L. Boccherini: Menuet, op. 13/5
- W.A. Mozart: Andante (KV 545)
- L.v. Beethoven: Bagatelle No. 5, op. 126
- L.v. Beethoven: Concerto for Piano and Orchestra No. 5, op. 73
- L.v. Beethoven: Bagatelle, op. 119/1
- L.v. Beethoven: Für Elise (WoO 59)
- L.v. Beethoven: Bagatelle No. 3, op. 126
- L.v. Beethoven: Adagio (WoO 51)
- L.v. Beethoven: Moonlight Sonata, op. 27/2
- F. Schubert: Impromptu in A Major (D 935/2)
- J. Haydn: Adagio (Hob.XV:22/2)
- L.v. Beethoven: Pathétique, op. 13
- F. Schubert: Adagio (D178)
- W.A. Mozart: Andante Cantabile
- F. Schubert: Moment Musical, op. 94/6
- W.A. Mozart: Adagio (KV 540)
- F. Schubert: Impromptu, op. 90/3

Kysy lisätietoja