PIANO SOLO. Steven Spielberg's 2016 adaptation of Roald Dahl's The BFG delighted audiences of all ages with its captivating blend of action, adventure and comedy. Nine selections from John Williams' score for the film are featured here in solo Piano notation. This matching folio also includes 4 pages of beautiful full-colour artwork from the film.
27,00 (sis. alv 10%)

Osamaksulla alk. 2,00/kk!

Lisätietoja osamaksusta »

Ilmainen toimitus Suomessa yli 50€ tilauksiin!

Blowing Dreams (The BFG)
Building Trust (The BFG)
Frolic (The BFG)
Overture (The BFG)
Snorting And Sniffing (The BFG)
Sophie's Future (The BFG)
Sophie's Theme (The BFG)
There Was A Boy (The BFG)
To Giant Country (The BFG)

Kysy lisätietoja