Two easy Sonatas ABFL/BC - treble recorder (flute, oboe, violin) and basso continuo, harpsichord (Pianoforte), cello (viola da gamba) ad lib. editor: Ruf, Hugo composer: Finger, Godfrey ISMN: 979-0-001-09906-6 Publisher: Schott Music These recorder sonatas by Gottfried Finger have been copied from an edition by the London publisher John Walsh. They are pretty pieces, very similar in form and invention to the recorder sonatas of Daniel Purcell (cf. ED 3693 and 4732) and from the same period. They are, moreover, just as charming and just as easy to play.
19,00 (sis. alv 10%)

Saat sähköpostia kun tuotetta on taas varastossa

Osamaksulla alk. 2,00/kk!

Lisätietoja osamaksusta »

Ilmainen toimitus Suomessa yli 50€ tilauksiin!

- Sonata D-Minor
- Sonata G-Major

Kysy lisätietoja