HORN/PIANO+CD. These solo instrumental arrangements are faithful to Bernstein's score, and have been idiomatically adapted to the instruments for these editions. In additon to piano accompaniment recordings playable on your CD player and computer, this enhanced CD includes tempo adjustment software for CD-Rom computer use only.
38,00 (sis. alv 10%)

Saat sähköpostia kun tuotetta on taas varastossa

Ilmainen toimitus Suomessa yli 50€ tilauksiin!

- Jet Song
- Something's Coming
- Mambo
- Maria
- Tonight (Balcony Scene)
- America
- Cool
- One Hand, One Heart
- I Feel Pretty
- Somewhere

Kysy lisätietoja