Twenty-two classic AC/DC rockers arranged for ukulele! With chord symbols, strumming patterns and a handy chord reference at the back, anyone can rock out on their uke, all night long!
17,00 (sis. alv 10%)

Osamaksulla alk. 2,00/kk!

Lisätietoja osamaksusta »

Ilmainen toimitus Suomessa yli 50€ tilauksiin!

Back In Black
Big Balls
Dirty Deeds Done Dirty Cheap
For Those About TO Rock (We Salute You)
Girls Got Rhythm
have A Drink On Me
Hells Bells
Highway To Hell
If You Want Blood (You've Got It)
Let Me Put My Love Into You
Problem Child
Rock And Roll Ain't Noise Pollution
Shoot To Thrill
Shot Down In Flames
Sin City
walk All Over You
What Do You Do For Money Honey
Who Made Who
Whole Lotta Rosie
You Shook Me All Night Long

Kysy lisätietoja